Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Short update & pic


Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003 ~~ 10:38 pm


Well......

is definitely a deep subject which I will not get into at this moment. I've been very lax about writing in my diary lately. I've been consumed with my family genealogy, trying to rent out my spare room to (what seems like) a plethora of degenerates, running my book club, working on my cross-stitch and the ever-changing daily dilemmas that perplex Matthew during his summer vacation.

I suppose there really isn't any good excuse for not tracking myself but I really have been trying to keep myself busy.

Here.....



is my latest cross-stitch masterpiece in it's completed stage. While I am not the best photographer and my editing skills leave much to be disired, I think that the picture turned out quite well. I'm pretty proud of this one. It's 17 inches tall and about 6 inches wide and it only took me a month to complete it.

I have my appointment with Johnathon tomorrow. I'm really looking forward to it and needing the input very much. I've ordered my Yoga Solutions for Beginners from Bodytrends.com and cannot wait for it's arrival. Johnathon said that the Yoga will be a key in my recovery from these panic attacks. I'm looking forward to the exercise as well as seeing how it will benefit me in my fight to beat the attacks.

Right now, I'm tired and I'm going to bed so that I will be fully rested and ready for my appointment tomorrow. After my appointment, I will be allowing my ever-widening ass to form to the couch again so that I may start my new cross-stitch project.

Listening To: Silence, sweet silence
Thinking About: Sleep
Goal for Today: Nothing!







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve