Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Blasted day


Saturday, May. 17, 2003 ~~ 9:02 pm


Okay, so I didn't have such a good day. Even though I slept in, I've been extremely tired all day. I had a bit of trouble around 2pm. I ate a sandwich then had myself a little panic attack. Flustered, dizzy, I felt cold but was sweating to death and was very disoriented. Then.....extreme exhaustion.

After I have a panic attack, I get really tired. People would be surprised at how much they actually take out of you physically and mentally. I've just wanted to sleep all afternoon but I can't. If I were to "nap" I might not be able to sleep at night. Plus, I don't want to get into the habit of sleeping during the day. That would really screw things up when I finally get well enough to go back to work.

I guess my lecture last night with Mr. Scotty didn't go over as well as I thought. He got up this afternoon and took my truck to go to the card shop and the game stop to try and sell some stuff then he went to work. So, I don't get to go on a driving venture this evening because he doesn't get off work until after 11:30pm. This is absolutely the last time. I need the truck here with me because I need to get out of the house at least once a day to go rolling around. Piss of the panic attacks and get out there anyway. Fight fire with fire. Nonetheless, tonight is his last time driving the truck.

Matthew has been a total shit to me all afternoon. I don't know why but he's been getting these wild hairs up his ass lately for no apparent reason. I think it's a teenage thing but I'm not sure. After all, I've never been a teenage boy. Anyway, he's finally shut up and laying on the floor watching a movie. Soon, I will be ready for bed and I won't have to deal with it.

Tomorrow will be better. I just know it will. It has to be. I cannot have two bad days in a row.

Well, I'm going to play some computer games while the boys are watching a movie. Kenny is staying over tonight so he should be able to keep Matthew occupied enough to give me a break.

Listening To: Charlie's Angels
Thinking About: My Bougainvillas
Goal for Today: None for this evening







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve