Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Early entry, I'm tired of being tired.


Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 ~~ 7:04 pm


Early entry for this evening. I'm tired and want to sleep well tonight.

I am really having trouble with this damn medicine making me so tired. I didn't make it to my last therapy appt. with Dick because I felt like I was going to fall asleep behind the wheel! I turned around, went home & called him to explain. They will be giving me a new therapist but I don't know who yet.

Anyway, today was pretty boring. I picked up around the house, did some work on my recipe software, worked on my new seedlings for a while then blasted my poor runt Bogi with some Miracle Grow. Now, I've got the sprinkler running, the tv & radio off, sent the kid out to play and I'm doing my early entry. I'm going to change my medicine back the way that it was so maybe I can stop getting dog sleepy in the middle of the day. It totally trashes my whole afternoon.

I've got to get a money order mailed first then, I'll take my medicine and work on my cross-stitch until I get tired enough to sleep. I could really use a good night's sleep and a fresh day tomorrow.

Listening To: The sound of water hitting the side of the house
Thinking About: Not much
Goal for Today: Nothing!







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve