Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

List of the needy one


Sunday, May. 11, 2003 ~~ 10:47 am


Okay. Today is shaping up to be a pretty good day. I got an e-mail this morning from KellyH. She's fabulous. She helped me make a few changes on my diary page that I really wanted. I don't know if it's better or worse (what I wanted) but I like it! THANKS KELLYH!

I've already spoken to Sharon and Mom this morning regarding all of the stuff that we're each bringing for the Mother's Day BBQ. So far, we've got homemade potato salad, pasta salad, deviled eggs, burgers, hot dogs, chips and soda. Plus all of the condiments, chairs, plates, silverware, canopies, chairs and grill. We have no idea what Peggy is bringing for her side of the clan but the five of us are covered.

I am really trying to stay positive about going out today to the park. The drive is only a couple of blocks from my house so it'll be close if I need to leave early. I've already warned Sharon that I'll definitely be arriving but I may not stay long. I plan on staying to the end I just didn't want her to be disappointed if I had a panic attack and needed to leave early. Nonetheless, I am feeling great and think I'll do just fine. It'll be nice to get out of the house for something other than grocery shopping or bank trips.

Matthew is in one of his moods. I really hope that he behaves today because I need this to be a positive goal without stress for me. It sounds silly but I really need this. I need the trip, I need the fresh air, I need the company and I need the fun.

Well, I've got to get going. Time to shower, dress, eat breakfast, take my medicine and generally get my butt moving!

Listening To: Nickleodeon cartoons
Thinking About: All the stuff I need to get finished
Goal for Today: HAVE FUN!!!!







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve