Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

When will I ever sleep?!


Sunday, May. 04, 2003 ~~ 9:22 am


Didn't sleep worth a crap last night either! I wonder when this whole sleeping thing will finally work itself out? I don't like waking up several times in the middle of the night for no reason. I don't like having this much trouble falling asleep. I definitely don't like waking up in the morning feeling as if I hadn't slept at all! Where did all of my peaceful, non-dream sleep go?

Matthew is off with Alfred, I'm at home, the house is so very quiet. The cool thing is that I can be noisy if I want. Usually, when the house is quiet I still have be stay quiet to some extent because Scotty sleeps until 2 or 3 in the afternoon. While he is gone, however, I can clean the house, vacuum the floors or start sanding down the porch stairs if I want to. It's great freedom!

The only things I want to accomplish today are: vacuum floors, mop kitchen, make my bed and put up the arches over the Bougainvillas in my front yard. Oh, and I would like to watch Sweet Home Alabama without the teenager talking all of the way through it. LOL



Listening To: Silence
Thinking About: Balancing my checkbook
Goal for Today: Try to take another trip down towards the airport






Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve