Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Challenges...


Thursday, May. 01, 2003 ~~ 9:34 am


It's morning and I'm tired. I'm really getting quite sick of all the construction workers yelling next to my window at 6am.


Today is my challenge day. I have to get dressed (no shower ARGHHHH--water is shut off), take my medicine, get to the post office, the bank and pick Matthew up at 3pm. I think everything but getting Matthew will be okay. It's such a long drive and I'm still having trouble changing my focus from the drive to the benefit of the drive.

I'll figure it out one of these days. I've been trying to take little trips up that way in the evening. That really doesn't help because it only makes me more comfy driving at night, not during the day when I really need it.


I've got to get Scotty to bring out all of my stuff from his room. I found out that he & Colleen are going to Cali on Friday. I just don't want to have to go into his room if I take a notion to watch one of my movies that he has in there or one of my CDs that he's got in there. Besides, I really like to have all of my stuff where it belongs in the living room.


Well, guess it's time to get my butt moving!

Listening To:
Thinking About:
Goal for Today:







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve