Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Break In!!!


Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 ~~ 11:26 PM


Great morning! I had a great morning with Matthew. We cleaned up the house, hung out and watched a movie, then I had to go to my appointment. Dr. Perry is very helpful. She thinks that if I take 1/2 my meds in the morning and half in the afternoon that it will help me with my sleeping issues and make the headaches stop. She thinks that the headaches are ocurring because I'm hypersensitive to the medicine and I get them when the medicine is wearing off. I'm going to try the new way tomorrow and see if it helps with the headaches. I sure hope so.

I came home and hung out for awhile. Did the dishes, cleaned up the kitchen, chatted with Matthew and worked on my cross-stitch until Shanta came by. Today was pretty explosive for me in therapy. Matthew was being very obstinate and he kept interrupting and arguing with me. It really made me mad. Then, when I was talking, he had the nerve to put his hand in my face. Like that was going to make me shut up!? Boy did I get pissed. I'm not some little 14 year-old girl that he can shove his hand in my face and expect to make me quiet. I went off totally. That shit pisses me off. The disrespect that's involved with that is beyond anything that I'm willing to put up with. Anyway, it's over and he's still alive.

After Shanta left, we went to the store and the bank leaving Colleen at home. When we left, the house was clean, the dishes done, the counters cleaned and the sinks cleaned out. When we returned (about 40 minutes later), there was food & pubic hair in my kitchen sink. Somebody broke into the house while Colleen was there. She was in Scotty's room with the radio on and didn't hear a thing. I asked her about the hair and she didn't know anything about it. Freaked both of us out. I called the cops. They searched the house, dusted for prints, took samples of the hair, took pics of the hair and took pictures of some footprints that were outside the back door. It was really creepy. We finished with everything around 10pm. Then I had to get the kitchen bleached down, get Matthew fed and off to bed. Then I ate. I think it's time to change the locks on the house & keep the doors locked. It's really weird. I've never had anyone break into my house before and definitely never had anyone do something so sick and creepy. I feel violated. I feel pissed. I feel protective. Mostly just pissed.

Now, I'm exhausted and creeped out. Time to try and sleep.

Listening To:
Thinking About:
Goal for Today:







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve