Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

I did it!!


Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 ~~ 12:57 PM


Goals for today:

Get the house cleaned up

Get the laundry done

Make a deposit at the bank

Get stuff from Ace Hardware for house

Get drain unclogged in my shower

Buy squeegee for outside windows

Accomplished:

Make a deposit at the bank

Started the laundry

Reaction:

Woohoo!! I made the bank deposit. I took my medicine and then left the house 20 minutes after taking it (takes an hour to work). I made the deposit in full panic mode but at least I made it there and back in one piece! You should have seen me, it was so silly. I'm pulling up to the bank, I let me kid out and tell him to go stand in line for me. I park the truck and get there just as they are asking him if he needs help. It was so funny. The teller asked me if I rented out my "spot-saver" to others. I thought it was hilarious. I was having major trouble breathing and focusing on what I was doing. Thank God I got everything ready before I left the house so that all I had to do was accept my cards back and my receipt. Then I hit the door and headed for home.

I'm a little upset that I didn't make it to the hardware store but Scotty doesn't go to work until 6:30pm so I still have time to try again.

Yeah for me!!

Listening To:
Thinking About:
Goal for Today:







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve