Sir Lawrence Alma-Tadema ~~ Ask Me No More

~~ Profile ~~ E-Mail Me ~~ DiaryLand ~~


~ My Current Mood ~
The current mood of reallife30@peoplepc.com at www.imood.com


Past Rantings

Random Me

Rings
Cast
Take My Survey!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!

Some of my favorite diaries........

The Porcelain Princess
Celtickatt
Kidneygurl
California Rantings
Suburban Island Diary
Political Ravyne
Personal Ravyne


Click Here to see.....
The view from Tucson


Tucson Weather
The WeatherPixie

Rate My Diary:

the best pretty good okay pretty bad the worst

Cast List


Thursday, May. 29, 2003 ~~ 11:08 pm


***I am the youngest of 8 children who have spawned 11 total children of our own and they have already spawned 2 of their own. Thus the saga begins......

Matthew - My 14-year old son. Diagnosed with ADHD & ODD. He is being treated with medication for the ADHD but he still manages to make life interesting. He's currently living with me and visits his father during the summer. He is most definitely my reason for living and the reason for most of the decisions that I make. He's my number one guy.

Mom - My mother, of course. A very strong-willed but co-dependant person. She has never really learned to be by herself but she is definitely trying harder these days. She is critical about everything that I do and lectures me on a regular basis for anything she can think of. She had major brain surgery in 1998 to remove a massive brain tumor that was blocking the fluid to her spinal cord. Despite all of her flaws and my upbringing, I still love her. After all, she is my mom.

Eddie - My oldest (and wisest) brother. He is a fabulous person that has always been an inspiration to me. Truth be told, he's my hero.

Lori - Eddie's fiance'. This woman is just the most fabulous person that one could ever hope to have as a Sister-in-law.

Sharon - My oldest (and favorite) sister. She also happens to be Scotty's mom. She is my most favorite person in the world and I love her very much.

Scotty - My 19=year old nephew who is currently living with me after moving here from California to be closer to his mom.

Peggy - My second oldest sister. This is not a person that I speak frequently of kindly of. We really have nothing in common. She's a selfish bitch and I would rather forget that she's part of the family.

Robert - Peggy's husband.

Steven - Peggy's son.

Anita - Third in line of the sisterhood. She is a fabulous person from what I hear. She left home when I was very little and I've never really gotten to know her. I miss her and I wish we could be closer so I could get to know her like I want to.

Jimmy - Anita's kid. He just graduated from high school and is so talented it's not even funny. He is an artist, a chef, an intellectual. He can conceptualize anything you throw at him. He's absolutely brilliant.

Hugh - Second oldest brother but the most immature member of our family. I really don't even consider the jackass part of my family. He could rot in Hell for all I care.

Ted - my guy. He's fabulous. We both still have our own space and respect the other very much. Neither one of us has any intention of every getting married again. We get along famously and try to squeeze some time together between our busy schedules. He has really been my rock through the panic attacks.

Denice - My best friend. She works for her father in an a music store downtown and is the mother of my Godson. She is my second most favorite person in the world.

DJ - Denice's husband. I really don't have much to say about him because he is pretty much useless. He's a hypochondriac that somehow manages to lose almost every job he's had within a very short amount of time. He doesn't really take care of his son or his wife or his responsibilities.

Xeth - My Godson. He is the cutest little shit and I love him very much. No matter what kind of mood I am in, when he shows up he just brightens my day.

Dr. Perry - My psychiatrist that is currently making medical decisions to help me with my panic disorder.

Dick Janney - My therapist that has helped me with my panic disorder. He is a very intuitive man that manages to help me view things from different perspectives.

Johnathon - My new therapist that has been assigned to help me with my panic disorder.

Kara - My next door neighbor. She has a learning disability and slight retardation but is a remarkable person.

Kim - A friend of Kara's whom I don't happen to care for.

Blake - Kim's 8-month old son. The cutest little guy. Big smile, big eyes and big heart.

Chris - Kim's boyfriend/fiance'. I do not like Chris. He is a little boy and cannot seem to make up his mind as to whether or not he wants to take care of his responsibilities. He does drugs and has brought them into my house without my permission or knowledge. I have no respect for him.

Xena - Kara's new puppy. She is an absolutely adorable black Springer Spaniel. She's very lively and playful and loves to chew on my plants.

Listening To:
Thinking About:
Goal for Today:







Wanna leave a note for me?

need to log in?



Empress Athenais
You are: ATHENAIS (c400-460) also known as Eudocia. The beautiful daugher of a brilliant Greek philosopher, she exemplified the Classical ideals. She spent her days writing poetry (which is read to this day) and trying to avoid the machinations of her stepmother Pulcheria.

Which Byzantine Empress Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



online

Site Meter


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com



E.R. Hughes ~~ Midsummer Eve